Composition of Board of Directors & Audit Committee following our 21st AGM

Following its 21st Annual General Meeting held on November 27th 2021 and the Board of Directors Inaugural Meeting held on December 6th, 2021, The Trinidad and Tobago Credit Union Deposit Insurance Fund Cooperative Society Limited wishes to inform you pf the composition of its Board of Directors and Audit Committee as follows:

Mr Robert Mayers President

Mr Noel Jones Vice – President

Mr Kristendath Neebar – Secretary

Mr Stephen Creese – Director

Mr Gerard Pinard – Director

Mr Dorwin Manzano – Director

Mr Brian Matthew – Director

Audit Committee

Anthony De Freitas : Chairman

Mrs Christina Bahadoor-Hosein : Secretary

Esme Raphael: Member