Audit Committee

The Audit Committee comprises of three (3) members all of whom are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting of the Deposit Insurance Fund.

At present, members of the Audit Committee are as follows:


Mr Clive Small : Chairman

Mr Anthony Defraitas : Secretary

Mr Horace Leach : Member