Audit Committee

The Audit Committee comprises of three (3) members all of whom are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting of the Deposit Insurance Fund.

At present, members of the Audit Committee are as follows:


Mr Lionel Sookoo   Chairperson

Mr Victor Quintin   Secretary

Mr Darren Singh   Member

Mr Malcolm Henry   1st Alternate


Previous 2011-2012

Mr Herman Noel Chairperson
Mr Lionel Sookoo Secretary
Mr Kester Husbands Member
Mr Victor Quintin 1st Alternate